The Team

Key People

James Weedon, Managing Director
Email: james@isisrescue.co.uk

Thomas Weedon, Service Manager (Oxford)
Email: thomas@isisrescue.co.uk

Ben Townsend, Service Manager (Banbury)
Email: ben@isisrescue.co.uk

Neil Upton, Control Room Manager
Email. neil@isisrescue.co.uk

Terry Davies, Fleet Manager
Email. terry@isisrescue.co.uk

Christine Robins, Financial Controller
Email: christine@isisrescue.co.uk